State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

2023-24 State Bar Executive Committee

The Board of Governors elects six of its members to serve on the Executive Committee each year with the Officers. The Executive Committee meets monthly and exercises the power of the Board of Governors when it is not in session.

Click here for a list of upcoming Executive Committee meetings and access to meeting minutes.

Hon. J. Antonio “Tony” DelCampo
President

DelCampo Grayson Lopez LLC
5455 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30338
770-481-0444
FAX: 770-395-0806
tony@dglattorneys.com
Ivy N. Cadle
President-Elect

Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz PC
P.O. Box 5047
Macon, GA 31208-5047
478-750-0777
FAX: 478-750-1777
icadle@bakerdonelson.com
Christopher P. Twyman
Treasurer

Cox Byington Twyman LLP
711 Broad St.
Rome, GA 30161
706-291-2002
FAX: 706-291-6242
chris.twyman@cbtjlaw.com
William C. “Bill” Gentry
Secretary

Gentry Law Firm LLC
254 Roswell St. SE
Marietta, GA 30060
770-425-5573
FAX: 770-422-1347
bill@gentrylawfirm.law
Sarah B. “Sally” Akins
Immediate Past President

Miles Mediation & Arbitration
1480 Chatham Parkway
Suite 210
Savannah, GA 31405
912-656-1245
FAX: 912-233-2281
sakins@milesadr.com
Brittanie D. Browning
YLD President

Akerman LLP
999 Peachtree St. NE
Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-733-9838
FAX: 404-733-9933
brittanie.browning@akerman.com
Kenneth Mitchell Jr.
YLD President-Elect

Giddens Mitchell & Associates, P.C.
3951 Snapfinger Parkway
Suite 555
Decatur, GA 30035
770-987-7007

kmitchell@gmpclaw.com
Ronald Edward "Ron" Daniels
YLD Immediate Past President

Daniels Law LLC
212 Main St.
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331

ron@dlawllc.com
R. Javoyne Hicks
Stone Mountain Circuit, Post 8

KnotFree Living LLC
5873 Millstone Lane
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
678-642-1115

javoynestatebarofga@gmail.com
Shiriki Cavitt Jones
Atlanta Circuit, Post 30

Coyote Logistics, LLC - a UPS Company
255 Ottley Drive NE, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30324
847-810-5499

shiriki.jones@coyote.com
David S. Lipscomb
Gwinnett Circuit, Post 1

Attorney at Law
Building C, Suite 1
175 Langley Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-6929
770-995-2515
FAX: 770-995-2502
david@lipscomblaw.com
Jonathan B. “Jon” Pannell
Eastern Circuit, Post 3

Gray Pannell & Woodward LLP
323 E. Congress St.
Savannah, GA 31401
912-443-4040
FAX: 912-443-4041
jonpannell@gpwlawfirm.com
R. Gary Spencer
Atlanta Circuit, Post 13

NAACP LDF
260 Peachtree St. NW, Suite 2300
Atlanta, GA 30303
202-216-5578

gspencer@naacpldf.org
Martin E. Valbuena
Paulding Circuit

Martin Enrique Valbuena PC
113 Village Walk Suite B
P.O. Box 1125
Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-2204
FAX: 770-443-6613
martinvalbuenapc@bellsouth.net
" class="hidden">临沂违章查询网